Our team

Director

Vilém Růžička

CEO

+420 604 229 696
vilem.ruzicka@s-ic.cz

The Strategy and Analysis Department

Pavel Jovanovič

Head of the Strategy and Analysis Department

+420 601 214 422
jovanovic@s-ic.cz

Petr Solil

RIS3 Marketing Manager

+420 774 727 981
solil@s-ic.cz

Luboš Lichtenberk

RIS3 Analyst

+420 775 742 446
lichtenberk@s-ic.cz

Jiří Nemeškal

GIS Analyst and Specialist

+420 601 214 421
nemeskal@s-ic.cz

Milan Blažek

RIS3 PR Manager

+420 601 214 435
blazek@s-ic.cz

The Strategic Intervention Department

Athziri Moreno Romo

Head of the Strategic Intervention Department

+420 775 742 432
moreno@s-ic.cz

Barbara Svojanovská

Project Manager

+420 775 742 431
svojanovska@s-ic.cz

Martina Vycudilíková Outlá

RIS3 Developer

+420 601 214 426
vycudilikova@s-ic.cz

Přemysl Růžička

Project Manager – Smart Cities

+420 601 214 431
ruzicka@s-ic.cz

Ladislav Mlčák

RIS3 Developer

+420 601 214 430
mlcak@s-ic.cz

Stanislav Zdrůbek

Assistant

+420 601 214 437
zdrubek@s-ic.cz

The Internal Administration Department

Radovan Vaštyl

Head of the Internal Administration Department

+420 777 012 710
vastyl@s-ic.cz

Kateřina Urban Samková

Head of PR and Marketing

samkova@s-ic.cz

Josef Řikovský

Operations Manager

+420 775 250 839
rikovsky@s-ic.cz

Martina Chmelíčková

Human resources officer / Economist

chmelickova@s-ic.cz

Markéta Blažková

Economist

blazkova@s-ic.cz

Naděžda Šindelářová

Office Manager

+420 601 214 425
sindelarova@s-ic.cz

Michal Jakl

IT Specialist

+420 603 843 358
jakl@s-ic.cz

The Project Office Department

Jakub Pechlát

Director of the Project Office Department

+420 601 551 931
pechlat@s-ic.cz

Petr Jirman

Head of the Project Office Department

+420 601 214 427
jirman@s-ic.cz

Pavel Vaněk

RIS3 Financial Manager

+420 775 393 001
vanek@s-ic.cz

Vedran Bostandžič

Project Manager

+420 773 796 059
bostandzic@s-ic.cz

Lucie Nencková

Project Coordinator

+420 608 165 645
nenckova@s-ic.cz

RIS3 Manager

Jakub Hudec

RIS3 Manager for the Central Bohemian Region

+420 601 214 436
hudec@s-ic.cz

Business division

Martin Brummel

Director of the Business Division

brummel@s-ic.cz

+420 246 083 190  |  info@s-ic.cz